Committee Page


President                            Phillipa Hargrave

Vice President                     Geoff Barker

Secretary                            Ally Durr

Treasurer                            Mick Saunders

Race Secretary                    Robin Whyte

Committee Members:

Val Chesterton

Sam Manning

Rod  Gilchrist  (Technical Manager)

Greg Durr

Phil Essam ( Webmaster )


Next Meeting:

Date:          Venue: Burns Club, Kett St, Kambah
Observers are welcome to attend.

The draft agenda can be found at
Following meeting on (TBC) .


Previous Minutes


WalkersMinutes18 6 2014

Walkers Minutes 21.5.2014





ACTW Constitution July 2016

One thought on “Committee Page

  1. Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.